Poster girl..

14 Jan

Slide1

I never thought my poster girl debut would be quite so unattractive but was offered space in a party entertainment shop window to advertise so thought I had better get something made up quick before someone else pipped me to the post!  Even better, I mentioned I needed to do this to my husbands neice (who I did not realise was a printer) and he has very kindly offered to print up 10 for me for no cost!  With great trepidation, I summoned up powerpoint and decided to have a go at pulling something together and this is the result.  Today was a good day for Maz’ll Dazzle!

Leave a Reply

